wwsbanner copy

How to be free from Fear

Seven wonders in the Bible

Rose of Sharon

Three Crosses

( The bible teaches us about three different crosses. The cross of Jesus Christ teaches us to take sufferings that come in our life in the right spirit. When we do so, heavenly peace surrounds us and we will be able to spread this peace and joy to others. )


Calvary’s Love

( The love of Jesus helps us to lighten the burdens in our heart. This love is open to ALL, whoever you may be and whatever you might have done. The love displayed by Jesus at the cross is a love which goes beyond the grave and to eternity. This love reaches out to convert you from a sinner to being HIS child.)

The value of Tears

Joys of long Suffering with Christ

( In affliction, rejoice in the will of God and watch how God transforms your life.)


3 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.